Zhaoyuan Huiyuan Silica Gel Co., Ltd. is currently China’s larger and internationally renowned enterprise engaged in the R&D, production and sales of silica gel series products.
We are a standing director unit of China Inorganic Salts Industry Association, one of the major drafters of the chemical industry standard HG/T2765.1-2765.6- 2005 Silica Gel 2005 of the People’s Republic of China, Shandong High-tech Enterprise and Yantai Technology-oriented SME.
We have taken the lead in passing the certifications of ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System and GB/T28001:2011 Occupational Health and Safety Management System.
The “Huiyuan” brand silica gel series products we products have been identified as Brand-name Products in Shandong Province and Well-known Brand Products in China Petroleum and Chemical Industry and other titles. Moreover, we are the first in the silica gel industry passing the “REACH24H” certification of the EU and obtain the passport of selling our products to the EU.
After many years of development, we have established a good reputation and brand awareness in the industry and among our customers.

招远汇源硅胶股份有限公司是目前中国较大,国际知名的硅胶系列产品的研究、开发、生产、销售企业。
  公司是全国无机盐工业协会的常务理事单位,是中华人民共和国化工行业标准《HG/T2765.1-2765.6—2005硅胶2005》的主要起草单位之一、山东省高新技术企业、烟台市科技型中小企业。
  在国内同行业中率先通过了ISO 9001:2008国际质量体系认证、ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系认证及GB/T 28001:2011职业健康安全管理体系认证。
  公司生产的“匯源”牌硅胶系列产品被认定为山东省名牌产品,“匯源”商标先后获“山东省著名商标”,中国石油和化学工业知名品牌产品等称号。并且公司在硅胶行业率先通过了欧盟的“REACH24H”认证,取得产品销往欧盟的通行证。
  公司经过多年发展,在行业和客户中树立了良好的口碑和品牌知名度。